Skip to Page Content

2017 SESHRM Board

    President
    Jen Adix, SHRM-SCP, SPHR
    Minnehaha County
    605-367-4337
    jadix@minnehahacounty.org
    Board Description
    President Elect
    Cal McKeown, SHRM-CP, PHR
    LifeScape
    605-444-9522
    cal.mckeown@lifescapesd.org
    Board Description
    Past President
    Rachell Henning, SHRM-CP, PHR
    Woods, Fuller, Shultz & Smith P.C.
    605-336-3890
    rachell.henning@woodsfuller.com
    Board Description
    Treasurer
    Justin Rey, SHRM-SCP, SPHR
    Heritage Bank NA
    320-214-3977
    jrey@heritagebankna.com
    Board Description

    Awards & Recognition Coordinator
    Miranda Bunde, SHRM-CP, PHR
    Henry Carlson Company
    605-336-2410
    mbunde@henrycarlson.com
    Board Description

    Certification and Education Coord.
    Tammy Loos, SHRM-CP, PHR
    Dakotabilities
    605-367-6266
    tammy.loos@dakotabilities.org
    Board Description
    Conference Chair Coordinator
    Tanya Hillman, PHR
    Sanford Health
    605-310-3024
    tanya.hillman@sanfordhealth.org
    Board Description
    Legislative Coordinator
    Doug Van Beek, SHRM-SCP, SPHR
    Wells Fargo
    605-215-6573
    dougvb@gmail.com
    Board Description
    Marketing Coordinator
    Candis Almond, SHRM-CP, PHR
    Great Western Bank

    cjkiihl@gmail.com
    Board Description
    Membership/Secretary
    Julia Disburg, SHRM-CP, PHR
    Minnehaha County
    605-367-4337
    jdisburg2@minnehahacounty.org
    Board Description
    Program Coordinator
    Cindy Krekelberg, SHRM-SCP, SPHR
    Harvard Integrations
    605-498-9177
    ckrekelberg@harvardintegrations.com
    Board Description
    Program Coordinator
    Ona Reker, SHRM-CP, PHR
    Metro Communications Agency

    oreker@911metro.org
    Board Description
    Student Coordinator
    Billie Streufert
    Augustana College
    605-274-4123
    billie.streufert@augie.edu
    Board Description
    Technology Coordinator
    Vicki Murra, SHRM-SCP, SPHR
    Sammons Financial Group
    605-373-2117
    vmurra@sfgmembers.com
    Board Description
      Workforce Readiness Coordinator
    Lyla Pedersen, SHRM-CP, PHR
    Esurance
    605-782-2810
    lpedersen@esurance.com
    Board Description